Girls running

Other Events of Interest

Sat 04 April 2020
Xterra Rotorua Festival

Location: Rotorua

Sun 05 April 2020
Pay What You Want Tauranga Half Marathon

Location: Tauranga

Sat 11 April 2020
Sun to Surf Half Marathon - 1km, 5km & 10km

Location: Ohope

Sun 19 April 2020
Sumerhill Skedaddle

Location: Summerhill Recreation Trails, Papamoa, Tauranga

Sat 02 May 2020
Rotorua Marathon

Location: Rotorua

Sun 10 May 2020
Jennian Homes Mother's Day Fun Run/Walk

Location:

Sat 16 May 2020
Air NZ Hawkes Bay International Marathon

Location: Napier

Sun 31 May 2020
Mount Runners Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 01 August 2020
Winter Forest Festival - we run the forest

Location: Rotorua

Sat 29 August 2020
Mt Maunganui Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 19 September 2020
Garmin Tauranga Marathon

Location: Tauranga

Tue 10 November 2020
Moxi Cafe Wander Women Adventure Race

Location: Whakatane

29 March 2020

McLaren Falls Park, Lower Kaimai, Tauranga

dshdfgh
dfsgsdfg
dfgdsfg
wqtrtrew
ewrtwer
asfsdf

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Be the first to hear our latest announcements, directly in your inbox.
Subscribe today and we’ll keep you up to date!