Girls running

Other Events of Interest

Sun 17 October 2021
The Moa Experience

Location: Papamoa

Sat 06 November 2021
The Taniwha

Location: Whakamaru Mi-Camp

Sat 13 November 2021
Wander Women Adventure Race

Location: Russell

Sat 20 November 2021
Queenstown Marathon

Location: Queenstown

Sun 28 November 2021
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 4

Location:

Sat 22 January 2022
Mount Festival of Multisport Mount Run - 5km, 10km or 21km

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 12 February 2022
Tarawera Ultramarathon

Location: Rotorua

Sun 20 February 2022
Generation Homes Women's Triathlon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sun 27 February 2022
Rotorua Offroad Half Marathon

Location: Rotorua

Sat 05 March 2022
Ironman New Zealand

Location: Taupo

Sat 19 March 2022
The Great Lake Relay

Location: Taupo

Sat 26 March 2022
We Run The Night

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 09 April 2022
Xterra Rotorua Festival

Location: Rotorua

Sat 16 April 2022
Kiwi Walk & Run/Generation Homes 'Trek the forest' Rotorua

Location: Rotorua

Sat 30 April 2022
Kiwi Walk & Run/Generation Homes 'TBC Trail' Taupo

Location: Taupo

Sat 14 May 2022
Kiwi Walk & Run/Generation Homes 'Trail the River' Hamilton

Location: Hamilton

Sat 21 May 2022
Kiwi Walk & Run/Generation Homes 'McLaren Falls Trail' Tauranga

Location: Tauranga

12 December

Gordon Carmichael Reserve, Bethlehem, Tauranga

dshdfgh
dfsgsdfg
dfgdsfg
wqtrtrew
ewrtwer
asfsdf
2021 Sponsors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Be the first to hear our latest announcements, directly in your inbox.
Subscribe today and we’ll keep you up to date!