Girls running

Other Events of Interest

Sat 16 November 2019
Moxi Cafe Wander Women Adventure Race

Location: Whakatane

Sun 24 November 2019
Julians Berry Farm and Cafe Tois Challenge

Location:

Sun 08 December 2019
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 4

Location: 17th Ave West, Tauranga

Sat 08 February 2020
Tarawera Ultramarathon

Location: Tarawera

Sat 15 February 2020
The Great Lake Relay

Location: Taupo

Sun 23 February 2020
Generation Homes Women's Triathlon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sun 01 March 2020
Rotorua Offroad Half Marathon

Location: Rotorua

Sat 07 March 2020
Kirikiriroa Marathon

Location: Hamilton

Sat 07 March 2020
Ironman New Zealand

Location: Taupo

Sat 21 March 2020
Oxfam Trailwalker

Location: Whakatane

Sat 04 April 2020
Xterra Rotorua Festival

Location: Rotorua

Sun 05 April 2020
Pay What You Want Tauranga Half Marathon

Location: Tauranga

Sat 02 May 2020
Rotorua Marathon

Location: Rotorua

Sun 10 May 2020
Jennian Homes Mother's Day Fun Run/Walk

Location:

Sat 16 May 2020
Air NZ Hawkes Bay International Marathon

Location: Napier

Sun 31 May 2020
Mount Runners Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sunday 8 December 2019

Kopurerua Valley Reserve, 17th Ave West, Tauranga

dshdfgh
dfsgsdfg
dfgdsfg
wqtrtrew
ewrtwer
asfsdf

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Be the first to hear our latest announcements, directly in your inbox.
Subscribe today and we’ll keep you up to date!