Girls running

Other Events of Interest

Sat 11 February 2023
Tarawera Ultramarathon

Location: Rotorua

Sun 19 February 2023
Generation Homes Women's Triathlon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 04 March 2023
Foundation Clinic Mauao Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 04 March 2023
Ironman New Zealand

Location: Taupo

Sat 11 March 2023
Xterra Rotorua Festival

Location: Rotorua

Sat 11 March 2023
Oxfam Trailwalker

Location: Taranaki

Sat 18 March 2023
Taupo Great Lake Relay

Location: Taupo

Sat 01 April 2023
The Aramex Kiwi Walk & Run Series - Taupo

Location: Taupo

Sun 02 April 2023
Pay What You Want Tauranga Half Marathon

Location: Fergusson Park, Tauranga

Sat 15 April 2023
We Run The Night

Location: Mount Maunganui

Wed 19 April 2023
Ultimate Athlete Mt Maunganui

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 22 April 2023
The Aramex Kiwi Walk & Run Series - Hamilton

Location: Hamilton Gardens

Sat 29 April 2023
The Aramex Kiwi Walk & Run Series - Tauranga

Location: McLaren Falls, Tauranga

Sun 30 April 2023
Heart and Sole Fun Team Challenge/ Beginner Adventure Race

Location: somewhere in Tauranga - exact location to be confirmed

Sat 06 May 2023
Rotorua Marathon

Location: Rotorua

Sun 14 May 2023
Sumerhill Skedaddle

Location: Summerhill Recreation Trails, Papamoa, Tauranga

Sat 20 May 2023
Soaked in Adventure - 3 & 6 hr Adventure Race - Whakatane

Location: Whakatane

Sat 20 May 2023
Hawkes Bay Marathon

Location: Napier

Sat 27 May 2023
Whitianga Marathon

Location: Whitianga

Sat 17 June 2023
The Possum Night Trail Run

Location: Wairakei Resort, Taupo

Sat 24 June 2023
Soaked in Adventure - 3 & 6 hr Adventure Race - Cambridge

Location: Cambridge

Sat 12 August 2023
Winter Forest Festival - We Run the Forest

Location: Rotorua

Sat 26 August 2023
Tough Guy & Gal Challenge Rotorua

Location: Rotorua

Sat 26 August 2023
Mt Maunganui Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sun 17 September 2023
Trail Trilogy

Location: Paeroa/Waihi

Sat 23 September 2023
Whangamata Run/Walk Festival

Location: Whangamata

Sat 14 October 2023
The Aramex Kiwi Walk & Run Series - Rotorua

Location: Rotorua

Sun 05 November 2023
City to Surf and Surf to Surf

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sat 11 November 2023
The Taniwha

Location: Whakamaru Mi-Camp

Sat 11 November 2023
Wander Women Adventure Race

Location: Hahei

Sat 18 November 2023
Queenstown Marathon

Location: Queenstown

Thu 26 December 2024
King & Queen of the Mountain

Location: Mount Maunganui

30 April 2023

To be confirmed

dshdfgh
dfsgsdfg
dfgdsfg
wqtrtrew
ewrtwer
asfsdf
Our Sponsors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Be the first to hear our latest announcements, directly in your inbox.
Subscribe today and we’ll keep you up to date!