Girls running

Other Events of Interest

Sun 02 June 2019
Mount Runners Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sun 09 June 2019
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 2

Location: Gordon Spratt Reserve, Papamoa, Tauranga

Sat 03 August 2019
Hoka One One Taupo Marathon

Location: Taupo

Sat 03 August 2019
Winter Forest Festival

Location: Rotorua

Sat 24 August 2019
Mt Maunganui Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sun 08 September 2019
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 3

Location: Kulim Park, Bethlehem, Tauranga

Sat 14 September 2019
LED Lenser Run Beneath the Stars - Rotorua

Location: Rotorua

Sat 21 September 2019
Tauranga International Marathon

Location: Tauranga

Sat 05 October 2019
LED Lenser Run Beneath the Stars - Tauranga

Location: Tauranga

Sat 12 October 2019
Rotorua Ekiden - marathon relay

Location: Rotorua

Sun 03 November 2019
City to Surf and Surf to Surf

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sun 08 December 2019
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 4

Location: 17th Ave West, Tauranga

Sat 15 February 2020
The Great Lake Relay

Location: Taupo

Sat 07 March 2020
Ironman New Zealand

Location: Taupo

Sunday 24 March 2019

Gordon Carmichael Reserve, Tauranga

dshdfgh
dfsgsdfg
dfgdsfg
wqtrtrew
ewrtwer
asfsdf

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Be the first to hear our latest announcements, directly in your inbox.
Subscribe today and we’ll keep you up to date!