Girls running

Other Events of Interest

Sat 17 April 2021
Generation Homes 'Trek the forest' Rotorua

Location: Rotorua

Sat 08 May 2021
Rotorua Marathon

Location: Rotorua

Sat 15 May 2021
Generation Homes 'Trail the River' Hamilton

Location:

Sat 15 May 2021
Hawkes Bay International Marathon

Location: Napier

Sun 16 May 2021
Sumerhill Skedaddle

Location: Summerhill Recreation Trails, Papamoa, Tauranga

Sat 22 May 2021
Whitianga Marathon

Location: Whitianga

Sun 30 May 2021
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 2

Location:

Sun 06 June 2021
Mount Runners Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Thu 01 July 2021
Heart & Sole Virtual Run/Walk

Location:

Sat 21 August 2021
Mt Maunganui Half Marathon

Location: Mount Maunganui

Sun 29 August 2021
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 3

Location:

Sun 19 September 2021
Tauranga Marathon

Location: Tauranga

Sat 06 November 2021
The Taniwha

Location: Whakamaru Mi-Camp

Sat 13 November 2021
Wander Women Adventure Race

Location: Russell

Sat 20 November 2021
Queenstown Marathon

Location: Queenstown

Sun 28 November 2021
Heart and Sole Run Series - event 4

Location:

Sunday 30 May 2021

Fergusson Park. Matua

dshdfgh
dfsgsdfg
dfgdsfg
wqtrtrew
ewrtwer
asfsdf
2021 Sponsors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Be the first to hear our latest announcements, directly in your inbox.
Subscribe today and we’ll keep you up to date!